Styrelse


Ordförande

Johan Reibo Skytt
J & E Reibo Fastighets AB
Box 17143
104 62 Stockholm
08-121 487 14
johan@reibofastigheter.se

Styrelseledamöter:

Per-Erik Stålhandske
Green Consulting AB
070-344 55 87
per-erik@stalhandske.nu

Anna-Karin Lindström
H7 Arkitektur AB
070-788 11 99
annakarin.lindstrom@telia.com

Alrik Hafström
Landahl Advokatbyrå
Tel: 08-66 66 700
Box 19143
104 32 Stockholm
alrik.hafstrom@landahl.se

Elsa Atmer
GA Fastigheter
Linnégatan 88
115 23 Stockholm
elsa@ga-fastigheter.se

Tony Ruster
ruster@posthem.se

Suppleanter

Ted Örneborn
Heba AB
Box 17006
104 62 Stockholm
ted.orneborn@hebafast.se

Jakob Nordin
Einar Mattsson Byggnads AB
Box 17143
104 62 Stockholm
08-586 263 60
jakob.nordin@einarmattsson.se

Johan Hultgren
Vallentuna Kommun
Samhällsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Tuna torg 2
186 86 Vallentuna
08-587 851 87
johan.hultgren@vallentuna.se

Valberedning 

Jack Gustafsson (Sammankallande)
Ahlin & Hedenlund Fastighetsförvaltning AB
Box 5412
114 84 Stockholm
jack@ah.se

Robert Ström
Landahl Advokatbyrå
Box 19143
104 32 Stockholm
robert.strom@landahl.se

Sverker Eriksson
Fastighets AB Stettin
Box 27197
102 52 Stockholm
sverker@stettin.se

Hedersmedlemmar

Arne Andersson

Carl-Olof Abelson

Ingrid Pers

Marianne Haijlen

Lars Emil Hollstrand

Ulla Svensson

Bengt Olsson

Kjell Blixt

Britt-Marie Wallgren

Rune Thomsson